Antiquities Advisory Board
GovHK | Graphical Mode | Traditional Chinese | Simplified Chinese | Search | Site Map [ Size 1 | Size 2 | Size 3 ]

About Us | Open Meetings | Special Meetings | 1,444 Historic Buildings and New Items in addition to 1,444 Historic Buildings | Activities | What's New | Links | Contact Us

About Us > Welcome Message | Introduction | Terms of Reference | Membership of the Board


About Us - Membership of Board

Membership of the Antiquities Advisory Board 2019-2020
(1 January 2019 - 31 December 2020)

Mr Douglas So Cheung-tak


Ms Vanessa Cheung Tih-lin
Professor Ching May-bo
Professor Chiu Yu-lok
Professor Chu Hoi-shan
Mr Ho Kui-yip, JP
Mr Tony Ip Chung-man
Mr Peter Lau Man-pong
Mr Christopher Law Kin-chung, JP
Dr Jane Lee Ching-yee, JP
Mr Lee Ping-kuen, JP

Ms Phyllis Li Chi-miu, BBS
Mr Ronald Liang
Dr Annissa Lui Wai-ling, JP
Ms Theresa Ng Choi-yuk
Mr Shum Ho-kit, JP
Mr Rex Wong Siu-han
Dr Sharon Wong Wai-yee
Professor Yau Chi-on
Miss Theresa Yeung Wing-shan

Ms Alice Yip Ka-ming
2012 © | Important notices | Privacy policy | Accessibility
Last revision date: 2 January, 2019