Text Only 繁體純文字 簡體純文字 Mobile
Home Site Map
English 繁體 簡體
Antiquities Advisory Board


About Us - Membership of Board

Membership of the Antiquities Advisory Board 2021-2022
(1 January 2021 - 31 December 2022)

Mr. SO Cheung-tak, Douglas, J.P.


Ms. CHEUNG Tih-lin, Vanessa
Professor CHING May-bo
Professor CHU Hoi-shan
Mr. HO Kui-yip, J.P.
Mr. IP Chung-man, Tony
Dr. LAM Weng-cheong
Mr. LAU Man-pong, Peter
Mr. LAW Kin-chung, Christopher, J.P.
Dr. LEE Ching-yee, Jane, J.P.
Mr. LEE Ping-kuen, J.P.

Professor LI Chi-miu, Phyllis, B.B.S.
Mr. LIANG Ronald
Ms. SEE Sau-mei, Salome
Mr. SHUM Ho-kit, J.P.
Mr. TSANG Chiu-tong, Brian
Professor YAU Chi-on
Miss YEUNG Wing-shan, Theresa
Ms. YIP Ka-ming, Alice
Mr. YUEN Siu-bun, Edward

2012 © | Important notices | Privacy policy | Accessibility Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme
Last revision date: 11 March, 2021